2018 Perch Assault Series

Welcome to “The Hottest Tournament on Ice”

2018 Perch Assault Series  

Montana Championship Series

Lake Mary Ronan, Proctor, MT – January 20th & 21st

Middle Thompson, Libby, MT – February 24th & 25th

Idaho Event

Lake Cascade, ID – February 10th & 11th

All entries are $150 per team/per event

Click HERE to go to Rules and Entry page